Ansök om lån

Vi som jobbar på MyMoney

Viktorija Filipova
Viktorija Filipova
Backoffice/Ekonomi
viktorija@mymoney.se
0406-43 00 93
Therese Ludvigsson
Therese Ludvigsson
Backoffice/Ekonomi
therese@mymoney.se
0406-43 00 98
Emilia Svefelt
Emilia Svefelt
Backoffice/Ekonomi
emilia.svefelt@mymoney.se
0406-43 60 24
Robert Karlsson
Robert Karlsson
CIO
robert.karlsson@mymoney.se
0722-22 37 02
Ingrid Ersmark
Ingrid Ersmark
Ekonomichef
ingrid.ersmark@mymoney.se
0706-44 98 18
Dennis Andersson
Dennis Andersson
Försäljningschef
dennis@mymoney.se
0703-29 66 60
Andreas Arnell
Andreas Arnell
Head of digital
andreas.arnell@mymoney.se
0760-06 21 44
Stella Börjesson
Stella Börjesson
Innesäljare/Kundservice
stella.borjesson@mymoney.se
0406-43 72 46
Lovisa Palez
Lovisa Palez
Innesäljare/Kundservice
lovisa@mymoney.se
0406-43 00 91
Amanda Sjödahl
Amanda Sjödahl
Innesäljare/Kundservice
amanda.sjodahl@mymoney.se
0406-43 72 41
Johan Ljungström
Johan Ljungström
Kreditchef
johan.ljungstrom@mymoney.se
0738-80 76 00
Johanna Nörklit
Johanna Nörklit
Kundservicechef
johanna@mymoney.se
0406-43 72 40
Max Ruponen
Max Ruponen
Marknadschef/COO
max@mymoney.se
0709-29 66 00
Christoffer Wennolf
Christoffer Wennolf
Partneransvarig
christoffer@mymoney.se
0733-29 66 65
Joakim Classon
Joakim Classon
Säljare
joakim@mymoney.se
0733-29 66 27
Camilla Friman
Camilla Friman
Säljare
camilla@mymoney.se
0709-59 40 30
Anton Henriksson
Anton Henriksson
Säljare
anton@mymoney.se
0733-70 76 98
Didrik Jangård
Didrik Jangård
Säljare
didrik@mymoney.se
0709-29 66 40
Ludwig Jansson
Ludwig Jansson
Säljare
ludwig.jansson@mymoney.se
0724-02 21 03
Anders Markgren
Anders Markgren
Säljare
anders@mymoney.se
0706-69 93 56
Carl Björk
Carl Björk
Utvecklare
carl.bjork@mymoney.se
0770-17 60 60
Jony Lai
Jony Lai
Utvecklare
jony.lai@mymoney.se
0770-17 60 60
Ludwig Winblad
Ludwig Winblad
Utvecklare
ludwig.winblad@mymoney.se
0770-17 60 60
Ulf Hillerbrand
Ulf Hillerbrand
VD
ulf.hillerbrand@mymoney.se
0770-17 60 60

Hitta hit

Stäng